Docs
Account & Team

Workspaces

Work with your own account or a workspace shared with you.

Each Upty account has its own workspace. A workspace owner can grant another existing Upty user access to the whole workspace or selected monitors.

Switch workspaces

Use the workspace selector in the app navigation to choose Personal workspace or a workspace shared with you. The app reloads its data for the selected workspace. The owner's plan and limits apply to the shared workspace, and your role determines what you can see or change.

API keys act as their owner's account; switching workspaces in the app does not change what an API key can access.

On this page